18 Nov 2017(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
23 Nov 2017(Thu):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
26 Nov 2017(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
03 Dec 2017(Sun):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
09 Dec 2017(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
10 Dec 2017(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
16 Dec 2017(Sat):HotBowl年会 20:00〜22:00
23 Dec 2017(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
24 Dec 2017(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
29 Dec 2017(Fri):HOT OF THE YEAR 2017
31 Dec 2017(Sun) 〜 HORIDAY