31 Oct 2020(Sat):Halloween HOTRIDE 2020
01 Nov 2020(Sun):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
03 Nov 2020(Tue):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
07 Nov 2020(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
08 Nov 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
14 Nov 2020(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
15 Nov 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
21 Nov 2020(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
22 Nov 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
23 Nov 2020(Mon):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
28 Nov 2020(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
29 Nov 2020(Sun):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》