01 Dec 2018(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
08 Dec 2018(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
09 Dec 2018(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
15 Dec 2018(Sat):HOTBOWL年会 19:00〜《焼肉 北光園》
16 Dec 2018(Sun):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
22 Dec 2018(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
23 Dec 2018(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
24 Dec 2018(Mon):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
29 Dec 2018(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
30 Dec 2018(Sun):HOT of the Year 2018