26 Dec 2020(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
27 Dec 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
29 Dec 2020(Tue):Hot of the Year 2020 ~ Lsat Skate ~
30 Dec 2020(Wed)〜04 Jan 2021(Mon):Winter Holiday 2020 ~ 2021
10 Jan 2021(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
11 Jan 2021(Mon):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
16 Jan 2021(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
17 Jan 2021(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
23 Jan 2021(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
24 Jan 2021(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
30 Jan 2021(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
31 Jan 2021(Sun):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》