29 Dec 2018(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
30 Dec 2018(Sun):HOT of the Year 2018
06 Jan 2019(Sun):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
12 Jan 2019(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
13 Jan 2019(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
14 Jan 2019(Mon):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
19 Jan 2019(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
20 Jan 2019(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
26 Jan 2019(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》
27 Jan 2019(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000》