22 Feb 2020(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
23 Feb 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
24 Feb 2020(Mon):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000
29 Feb 2020(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000
01 Mar 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
07 Mar 2020(Sat):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000
08 Mar 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
14 Mar 2020(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
15 Mar 2020(Sun):Hot Kids Skate School 10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
20 Mar 2020(Fri):HOTちょっとBOWL 10:00〜12:00《¥2,000
21 Mar 2020(Sat):Hot Kids Skate School (中級者の方対象)10:00〜12:00《¥2,500》
22 Mar 2020(Sun):HOT KIDS CUP 2020